Contacts

Email

auswhn@gmail.com

Postal Address

Australian Women’s History Network

c/o Samantha Owen

Faculty of Humanities

Curtin University

GPO Box U1987

Perth WA 6845

National Convenors

Dr Christina Chau (University of Western Australia and Curtin University)

Email: christina.chau@uwa.edu.au or christina.chau@curtin.edu.au

 

Professor Ann Curthoys (University of Western Australia)

Email: ann.curthoys@uwa.edu.au

 

Dr Iva Glisic (Australian Academy of the Humanities)

Email: ivaglisic@gmail.com

 

Professor Jane Lydon (University of Western Australia)

Email: jane.lydon@uwa.edu.au

 

Dr Astghik Mavisakalyan (Curtin University)

Email: astghik.mavisakalyan@curtin.edu.au

 

Dr Samantha Owen (Curtin University)

Email: samantha.owen@curtin.edu.au

 

Postgraduate Representatives:

Kelly Bailey (Curtin University)

Email:kelly.r.bailey@student.curtin.edu.au

 

Jessica Murray (University of Western Australia)

Email: jessica.murray@uwa.edu.au

 

Parisa Shams (University of Western Australia)

Email: parisa.shams@research.uwa.edu.au

 

Lilith Managing Editor

Dr Sianan Healy (La Trobe University)
Email: s.healy@latrobe.edu.au

 

State Representatives

New South Wales

Dr Zora Simic (University of New South Wales)

Email:
z.simic@unsw.edu.au

 

Queensland

Dr Andy Kaladelfos (Griffith University)

Email:
a.kaladelfos@griffith.edu.au

 

South Australia

Dr Catherine Kevin (Flinders University)

Email: catherine.kevin@flinders.edu.au

 

Australian Capital Territory

Dr Alexandra Dellios (Australian National University)

Email: alexandra.dellios@anu.edu.au

 

Western Australia

Professor Jane Lydon (University of Western Australia)
Email: jane.lydon@uwa.edu.au

 

Victoria

Dr Nell Musgrove (Australian Catholic University)

Email: nell.musgrove@acu.edu.au

 

Tasmania

Associate Professor Penny Edmonds (University of Tasmania)

Email: Penny.Edmonds@utas.edu.au

 

Dr Kristyn Harman (University of Tasmania)

Email: kristyn.harman@utas.edu.au