Contacts

Email
Postal Address
Australian Women’s History Network
c/o Jordy Silverstein
SHAPS
University of Melbourne, Victoria 3010

National Convenors

Dr Mary Tomsic
School of Historical and Philosophical Studies
University of Melbourne
mtomsic@unimelb.edu.au
 
Dr Kat Ellinghaus
School of Historical and Philosophical Studies
University of Melbourne
katherine.ellinghaus@unimelb.edu.au 
 
Dr Jordy Silverstein
School of Historical and Philosophical Studies
University of Melbourne
jordys@unimelb.edu.au

 

Lilith Managing Editor

Dr Sianan Healy (La Trobe University)
Email: s.healy@latrobe.edu.au
 

State Representatives

New South Wales
Dr Zora Simic
University of New South Wales
Email: 
z.simic@unsw.edu.au
 
Queensland
Dr Andy Kaladelfos
Griffith University
Email: 
a.kaladelfos@griffith.edu.au
 
South Australia
Dr Catherine Kevin
Flinders University
 Adelaide 
Email: catherine.kevin@flinders.edu.au
 
Australian Capital Territory
Dr Alexandra Dellios
Australian National University
Email: alexandra.dellios@anu.edu.au
 
Western Australia
Professor Jane Lydon
University of Western Australia
Email: jane.lydon@uwa.edu.au
 
Victoria
Dr Nell Musgrove
Australian Catholic University
Email: nell.musgrove@acu.edu.au
 
Tasmania
Associate Professor Penny Edmonds
University of Tasmania
Email: Penny.Edmonds@utas.edu.au
 
Dr Kristyn Harman
University of Tasmania
Email: kristyn.harman@utas.edu.au