Contacts

Email

auswhn@gmail.com

Postal Address

Australian Women’s History Network

c/o Samantha Owen

Faculty of Humanities

Curtin University

GPO Box U1987

Perth WA 6845

 

National Convenors

Dr Iva Glisic (Australian National University)

Email: iva.glisic@anu.edu.au 

 

Dr Samantha Owen (Curtin University)

Email: samantha.owen@curtin.edu.au

 

Mentors

Professor Ann Curthoys (University of Western Australia)

Email: ann.curthoys@uwa.edu.au

 

Professor Jane Lydon (University of Western Australia)

Email: jane.lydon@uwa.edu.au

 

Postgraduate and ECR Representatives

Dr Michelle Bootcov (University of New South Wales)

Email: m.bootcov@unsw.edu.au

 

Dr Kirra Minton (Independent Scholar)

Email: kirra.minton@gmail.com

 

Dr Jessica Murray (University of Western Australia)

Email: jessica.murray@research.uwa.edu.au

 

Dr Parisa Shams (University of Western Australia)

Email: parisa.shams@research.uwa.edu.au

 

Lilith Managing Editor

Dr Alana Jayne Piper (University of Technology Sydney)

Email: Alana.Piper@uts.edu.au

 

State Representatives

New South Wales

Dr Zora Simic (University of New South Wales)

Email:
z.simic@unsw.edu.au

 

Queensland

Jennifer Perry

Email: indigojen@ymail.com

Anna Temby (University of Queensland)

Email: a.temby@uq.edu.au

 

South Australia

Dr Catherine Kevin (Flinders University)

Email: catherine.kevin@flinders.edu.au

 

Australian Capital Territory

Dr Alexandra Dellios (Australian National University)

Email: alexandra.dellios@anu.edu.au

 

Western Australia

Professor Jane Lydon (University of Western Australia)

Email: jane.lydon@uwa.edu.au

 

Victoria

Dr Nell Musgrove (Australian Catholic University)

Email: nell.musgrove@acu.edu.au

 

Tasmania

Associate Professor Kristyn Harman (University of Tasmania)

Email: kristyn.harman@utas.edu.au